School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Cooper, Suellen Academic Support cooper_suellen@svvsd.org
Cooper, Katie Art, Specials cooper_katie@svvsd.org
Davis, Kristin Community Schools davis_kristin@svvsd.org
Deller, Suzanne Academic Support deller_suzanne@svvsd.org
Dixon, Tyra Office dixon_tyra@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Community Schools dwyer_kimberly@svvsd.org
Gilliland, Jaquelyn Community Schools Gilliland_jaquelyn@svvsd.org
Hixson, Meaghan Fourth Grade hixson_meaghan@svvsd.org
Horsch, Mary Academic Support horsch_mary@svvsd.org
Howells, Katie Office howells_katherine@svvsd.org
Howie, Jennifer Library howie_jennifer@svvsd.org
Huey, Brian Fourth Grade huey_brian@svvsd.org
Hummel, Beth Academic Support hummel_beth@svvsd.org
Jennett, Amy Physical Education, Specials jennett_amy@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Jose Community Schools hernandezjimenz_jose@svvsd.org
Keyes, Carol Building Support keyes_carol@svvsd.org
Lanzi, Brianne Academic Support lanzi_brianne@svvsd.org
Legg, Beth Preschool legg_beth@svvsd.org
Legg, Mary Second Grade legg_mary@svvsd.org
LeMieux, Kathy Preschool lemieux_kathy@svvsd.org
Malson, Kathryn Second Grade malson_kathryn@svvsd.org
McClay, Emily Counseling mcclay_emily@svvsd.org
McClure, Kerin Administration McClure_kerin@svvsd.org
McGurgan, Marcy Kindergarten mcgurgan_marcy@svvsd.org
Mordhorst, Darcy Academic Support mordhorst_darcy@svvsd.org
Oliver, Thomas Academic Support oliver_thomas@svvsd.org
Parenti, Diane First Grade parenti_diane@svvsd.org
Rabourn, Wayne Building Support rabourn_wayne@svvsd.org
Real, Melissa Second Grade real_melissa@svvsd.org
Rovnak, Lisa Fifth Grade rovnak_lisa@svvsd.org
Samuelson, China Preschool samuelson_china@svvsd.org
Sapir, Jesse Third Grade sapir_jesse@svvsd.org
Sare, Kyra Office sare_kyra@svvsd.org
Schineller, Valerie Kindergarten schineller_valerie@svvsd.org
Scotto, Laura Counseling scotto_laura@svvsd.org
Smith, Scott Fifth Grade smith_scott@svvsd.org
Strouss, Jamie Community Schools strouss_james@svvsd.org
Swanson, Laura First Grade swanson_laura@svvsd.org
Thomas, Stacy Building Support thomas_stacy@svvsd.org
Toillion, Patty Counseling toillion_patricia@svvsd.org
Vance, Jessica Third Grade vance_jessica@svvsd.org
Vega-Reyes, Gina Music vegareyes_gina@svvsd.org
Vega-Reyes, Gina Specials vegareyes_gina@svvsd.org
Villalobos, Christine Academic Support villalobos_christine@svvsd.org
Wagner, Terri Kindergarten wagner_terry@svvsd.org
White, Shawna Preschool white_shawna@svvsd.org
Willden, Jodi Second Grade, Third Grade willden_jodi@svvsd.org
Wolfsberger, Janelle Fourth Grade wolfsberger_janelle@svvsd.org